Ladies and Gentlemen. Due to the coronavirus epidemic in Poland, the CTP PAS is operating in a limited way. In particular, until further notice the secretariat and the accountancy of the CTP PAS will be working only remotely. Contact with the administration is possible only by an e-mail. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Results of the election to the Science Committees of the Polish Academy of Sciences.



We are pleased to announce that Prof. Bożena Czerny and Prof. Agnieszka Janiuk have been elected to the Astronomy Committee of the Polish Academy of Sciences, and Professor Lech Mankiewicz was elected to the Committee of Physics of the Polish Academy of Sciences.

The election results are under the links:


Added Monday, 10 february 2020, 09:50 CET
Latest modification Wednesday, 19 february 2020, 23:10 CET